

The Board

In 2008 the Board consisted of: Chairperson Legal Councilor Stellan Gärde General Secretary Ms. Sofia Aslamatzidou Treasurer LL.M.Minna Lintunen

The Board members: Legal Councilor Winluck Wahiu Legal Councilor Olov Östensson Legal Councilor Erica Neiglick Development Aid Manager Eva Hjul Advocate Anders Karlsson Substitute: Development Aid Manager Nathalie Lucansson (for Eva Hjul) Eva Hjul and Nathalie Lucansson have been on leave and replaced by Alex Garcia during the part of the year.

The Secretariat had the staff at different periods during the year: Ms.Sofia Aslamatzidou June 2008 Legal Councilor Tatiana Hernandez Cordon July-October Legal Councilor Ekaterina Vytnova October -